Our Committee

The Nash committee is made up of volunteers with a huge wealth of experience in all aspects of community theatre. We’ve done it all: acting, producing, directing, painting sets, serving at the bar, and at the end of the night it’s probably us stacking up the chairs and switching off the lights.

If you have any questions or want to get involved, talking to one of us is a good place to start. Contact us or catch someone the next time you come to one of our shows.

Your committee meets regularly to make sure everything that needs to happen behind the scenes runs smoothly so you can enjoy watching or performing in our plays. We are elected annually and newcomers are welcome.

The current committee is:

President Phil Carney
Treasurer Tim Oxley
Secretary Jason Nash
Committee Member Matt McNiece
Committee Member John Stibbard
Committee Member Sharon White


Click here to read the current document.

Comments are closed.