And Then There Were None Archive

Our final show for 2022 And Then There Were None, by Agatha Christie, received excellent feedback


Narracott/Anthony Marston – Connor Kenny

Vera Claythorne – Amy Bent

Philip Lombard – Matthew Hobbs

Thomas Rogers – Charles Langford

Ethel Rogers – Susie Williams

General Mackenzie – Milton Scully

William Blore – John Scandurra

Emily Brent – Chris Sibley

Sir Lawrence Wargrave – Bruce Edgerton

Dr Armstrong – Michael Alizzi

Production Team:

Director – Sharon White

Stage Manager – Laura McIntosh

What the Critics said



Comments are closed.